On my trip to Morecambe to visit Father B we took a last wander down the Promenade past the Clock tower and came across this lovely little cafe on the Promande front. The perfect little stop for late lunch and a cool drink.

 

IMG_1532 IMG_1530 IMG_1529 IMG_1528

The selection of vintage clothes and accessories is small, but each item is worth looking at especially when waiting for your cup of tea.

I was trying to be good as I am saving my money for a holiday….however I came across this.

IMG_1699

A real silk chinese jacket for £25! When I worked for river Island they were selling a similar one (not as nice) for £40…so I had to take it. I am afraid you will have to trust me when I say it looks lovely on….havent found the courage to put photos of myself modelling my clothes yet.

